Bild ist nicht verf�gbar
Bild ist nicht verf�gbar
Bild ist nicht verf�gbar
Bild ist nicht verf�gbar
Bild ist nicht verf�gbar
Bild ist nicht verf�gbar
Bild ist nicht verf�gbar
Bild ist nicht verf�gbar
Slider

Smart Portfolio Management based on Innovative Research
The Double Alpha Factory

Digitalization has revolutionized the financial world. The Double Alpha Factory is an innovative pioneer within the field of asset management. With state-of-the-art quantitative models and advanced machine-learning we enable smart and personalized portfolio management for your clients – digital, transparent, and simple.

Our Robo Advisor enhances modern portfolio theory by H. Markowitz. We have replaced traditional assumptions, such as the idea that risk and return follow a normal distribution, with innovative scientific insights. Our unique algorithm estimates thousands of scenarios of asset prices. Using the simulations and signals, the algorithm calculates a portfolio that offers the optimal return given a level of risk.

With our Analytics, we transform quantitative analysis in times of Big Data. We use machine-learning techniques such as neural networks, which build their own set of rules using huge datasets. In this way, we improve predictions of asset returns or share and bond analysis.

You want to know more about the technology behind our products?

The Path to Optimal Portfolios:
With Analytics and Robo Advisor

The Key to Success: Data Analysis

Due to complexity of financial markets, many analytical tools have reached their limits. Therefore, The Double Alpha Factory relies on neural networks, i.e. self-learning algorithms that analyze massive amounts of data in a short period of time. Our algorithm predicts market developments and builds the foundation of smart, data-driven investment.

Customized Portfolios

Based on the obtained data and client specifications the algorithm calculates customized portfolios– in a fully automated way. The most important input is the chosen level of risk. It determines whether the portfolio is defensive or optimistic – and thus allows individualized wealth management. Nonetheless, all strategies are diversified to cope with fluctuations in the markets.

Unique Flexibility

The Double Alpha Factory offers a decisive advantage: The vast amount of configuration possibilities that allow for detailed specifications in the construction of the portfolio assist financial experts in satisfying individual customer needs:

  • Selection of asset universe (ETFs, Shares, Bonds, Commodities and many more)
  • Minimum and maximum values by user-defined asset classes
  • Specification of individual securities
  • Preference for industries or regions
  • Inclusion of research partner opinions
  • Portfolio restructuring based on various indicators

Minimizing risk with ultimate portfolio transparency

We believe in active management to minimize risk, and to deliver the maximum return for the level of risk. To achieve dynamic risk management, we employ our progressive technology. Day and night, our software scans the financial markets and gives recommendations to adjust the portfolio. Rebalancing can be performed automatically upon request. At any point in time, there is maximal transparency. You always have an overview of the portfolio’s asset composition.

Due to complexity of financial markets, many analytical tools have reached their limits. Therefore, The Double Alpha Factory relies on neural networks, i.e. self-learning algorithms that analyze massive amounts of data in a short period of time. Our algorithm predicts market developments and builds the foundation of smart, data-driven investment.
Based on the obtained data and client specifications the algorithm calculates customized portfolios– in a fully automated way. The most important input is the chosen level of risk. It determines whether the portfolio is defensive or optimistic – and thus allows individualized wealth management. Nonetheless, all strategies are diversified to cope with fluctuations in the markets.
The Double Alpha Factory offers a decisive advantage: The vast amount of configuration possibilities that allow for detailed specifications in the construction of the portfolio assist financial experts in satisfying individual customer needs:
  • Selection of asset universe (ETFs, Shares, Bonds, Commodities and many more)
  • Minimum and maximum values by user-defined asset classes
  • Specification of individual securities
  • Preference for industries or regions
  • Inclusion of research partner opinions
  • Portfolio restructuring based on various indicators
We believe in active management to minimize risk, and to deliver the maximum return for the level of risk. To achieve dynamic risk management, we employ our progressive technology. Day and night, our software scans the financial markets and gives recommendations to adjust the portfolio. Rebalancing can be performed automatically upon request. At any point in time, there is maximal transparency. You always have an overview of the portfolio’s asset composition.

Performance Benchmarking: Strong returns, little risk

From defensive („Defensive“) to optimistic (“Growth”)

Defensive Income Growth ETF Rexx 10.5+ ETF Sov. Euro 25+ ETF MSCI World ETF Euro Real Estate
Cumulative Return 93.76% 147.08% 363.57% 143.95% 143.89% 94.31% 82.82%
Annual Mean Return 5.79% 8.00% 13.94% 7.89% 7.88% 5.82% 5.27%
Sharpe Ratio 1.877 1.473 1.195 0.762 0.652 0.423 0.298
Annual CVaR -4.95% -8.69% -19.96% -17.30% -23.21% -31.86% -37.55%
Maximum DD -4.90% -7.31% -18.83% -16.62% -21.47% -53.20% -67.19%
As of March 2019
For more →

Innovative Consulting Pays Off

Our Robo Advisor is an innovative tool for finding optimal investment strategies for your clients. In addition to reducing costs, the unique flexibility, and the ability to construct customized portfolio, it also offers the chance to increase customer satisfaction and attract new customers.

daf-icon-zeit

Save
Time

Our Robo Advisor automates and simplifies many processes, so that you have more time for the important things: customer care

DAF_Icon_Bindung

Deepen Customer Relationships and
Increase Customer Loyalty

Offer your customers a new, digital approach to wealth management that considers their individual wishes and needs - and build long-term customer relationships.

icon_customers

Individual
Consulting

Every customer has different needs. With the vast amount of configuration options, you can optimally fulfill customer needs.

DAF_Icon_Potenzial

Realise Full
Customer Potential

Think of the customers of tomorrow. As leader in modern and digital financial advisory you can attract new generations of customers.

More than 75% of your clients appreciate robo-advisory for their investments:

Willing to receive robo-advice for retirement planning

Willing to receive robo-advice about what investments to make

Source: Accenture, Financial Providers: Transforming Distribution Models for the Evolving Customer

We are The Double Alpha Factory

We bring together innovative technology and practical experience in Banking, Computer Science, Strategy and Analysis

Bild ist nicht verf�gbar

Michael Sulzbach is our CEO. He is lecturer for Business Administration at International University Bad Honnef - Bonn (IUBH). During his time as financial advisor at Deutsche Bank, he mainly worked in Corporate Finance and Wealth Management. Due to additional qualifications, such as a diploma in banking and an admission as exchange trader, he adds stock exchange and brokerage expertise to our team. Together with Maksim Rodin, he founded the Double Alpha Factory.

Bild ist nicht verf�gbar

Our Co-Founder Maksim Rodin studied Business Computer Science at the Higher School of Economics in Moscow und International Management with a focus on Finance and Account at IUBH. With his expert knowledge of quantitative finance and software implementation, he developed our algorithms. At the Double Alpha Factory, he is responsible for technical implementation.

Bild ist nicht verf�gbar

Natalie Schleiz has double-degree master’s in International Business (Finance and Controlling) from Maastricht University, where she graduated with honors. In addition, she gained practical experience at Bayer and Eurowings. As specialist for financial econometrics, she assisted in developing the Robo Advisor. At the Double Alpha Factory, she is responsible for Financial Engineering.

Bild ist nicht verf�gbar

Mehdi Sangtarash studied International Management at the International University Bad Honnef - Bonn (IUBH). Next to his practical experience in auditing, he has profound programming skills, which he already demonstrated at the Iranian Computer Olympiad. As our research analyst, he assists in continuously improving the algorithm and developing new products.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Michael Sulzbach is our CEO. He is lecturer for Business Administration at International University Bad Honnef - Bonn (IUBH). During his time as financial advisor at Deutsche Bank, he mainly worked in Corporate Finance and Wealth Management. Due to additional qualifications, such as a diploma in banking and an admission as exchange trader, he adds stock exchange and brokerage expertise to our team. Together with Maksim Rodin, he founded the Double Alpha Factory.

Our Co-Founder Maksim Rodin studied Business Computer Science at the Higher School of Economics in Moscow und International Management with a focus on Finance and Account at IUBH. With his expert knowledge of quantitative finance and software implementation, he developed our algorithms. At the Double Alpha Factory, he is responsible for technical implementation.

Natalie Schleiz has double-degree master’s in International Business (Finance and Controlling) from Maastricht University, where she graduated with honors. In addition, she gained practical experience at Bayer and Eurowings. As specialist for financial econometrics, she assisted in developing the Robo Advisor. At the Double Alpha Factory, she is responsible for Financial Engineering.

Mehdi Sangtarash studied International Management at the International University Bad Honnef - Bonn (IUBH). Next to his practical experience in auditing, he has profound programming skills, which he already demonstrated at the Iranian Computer Olympiad. As our research analyst, he assists in continuously improving the algorithm and developing new products.

Partner

We are always searching for new partners. Whether you operate a platform for back-office software or work in a different segment that complements our offer, we look forward to hearing from you:

Get in Touch with The Double Alpha Factory

Contact

We are happy to answer any questions you have about us or our products. Reach out to us and we will respond as soon as we can.

Double Alpha Factory GmbH
Grantham Allee 2-8
53757 Sankt Augustin

E-Mail
info@alpha-factory.de

Name
Natalie Schleiz

Phone
+49 (0) 176 / 57 79 45 24

Your message could not be sent!
Your message has been sent to us.

No need to fill:


I agree that my details from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer my request. The data will be deleted after processing your request. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by writing an E-mail to info@alpha-factory.de. Information on handling user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Slider

Smartes Portfolio Management trifft modernste Forschung
The Double Alpha Factory

Die Digitalisierung verändert die Finanzwelt grundlegend. So auch die Vermögensverwaltung. The Double Alpha Factory ist dabei ein technologischer Vorreiter. Modernste quantitative Modelle und selbstlernende Algorithmen ermöglichen Ihnen eine smarte Portfolioverwaltung für jeden Ihrer Kunden – digital, transparent und ohne Aufwand.

Mit unserem Robo Advisor entwickeln wir die klassische Portfolio Theorie nach Markowitz weiter. Traditionelle Annahmen, wie beispielsweise die Normalverteilung von Risiko und Renditen, werden durch neuste wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse ersetzt. Unser einzigartiger Algorithmus simuliert mögliche Entwicklungen von Investitionen und ermittelt mithilfe von Indikatoren ein risikooptimiertes Portfolio.

Unsere Analytics verändert die quantitative Analyse in Zeiten von Big Data mit dem Einsatz selbstlernender Algorithmen, sogenannter neuronaler Netze. Unter Berücksichtigung unzähliger Daten und Einflussfaktoren erstellt unser Algorithmus sein eigenes adaptives Regelwerk. So können wir beispielsweise die Analyse von Aktien und Anleihen oder Prognose von Aktienkursen weiterentwickeln.

Der Weg zum optimalen Portfolio:
mit Analytics und dem Robo Advisor

Der erste Schritt zum erfolgreichen Investment: Datenanalyse

Die Komplexität der heutigen Finanzmärkte bringt viele Analyseinstrumente an ihre Grenzen. The Double Alpha Factory setzt deshalb auf neuronale Netze, d.h. selbstlernende Algorithmen, die die großen Datenmengen innerhalb kurzer Zeit analysieren. Mit unserem Algorithmus prognostizieren wir die Marktentwicklung und schaffen eine datenbasierte Grundlage für clevere Investitionen.

Portfolios nach Maß

Ausgehend von den gewonnenen Daten und unter Berücksichtigung der individuellen Vorgaben erstellt unser Algorithmus automatisch maßgeschneiderte Portfolios. Der wichtigste Faktor ist dabei das gewählte Risikolevel. Je nach Anlegertyp schlagen wir sicherheitsorientierte oder renditeorientierte Portfolios vor. Alle Anlagestrategien berücksichtigen aber eine sinnvolle und globale Diversifikation, um Marktschwankungen besser abzufedern.

Einzigartige Flexibilität

The Double Alpha Factory bietet einen ganz besonderen Vorteil: Die individuellen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten der Software erlauben es, relati detaillierte Vorgaben zu machen. So können Portfoliomanager auch auf persönliche Kundenwünsche besser eingehen.

  • Wahl des Anlageuniversums (ETFs, Aktien, Anleihen, Rohstoffe uvm.)
  • Minimal- und Maximalwerte nach frei definierbaren Assetklassen
  • Vorgabe von Einzeltiteln
  • Präferenz einer Industrie oder Region
  • Berücksichtigung der Ergebnisse von Research Partnern
  • Steuerung der Umschichtung des Portfolios anhand verschiedener Kennzahlen

Risikominimierung bei maximaler Transparenz

Wir setzen auf aktives Management, um die Risiken so klein und die Rendite so groß wie möglich zu halten. Dazu setzen wir unsere progressive Technologie ein. Rund um die Uhr beobachtet unsere Software die Märkte und macht Vorschläge zur Anpassung des Portfolios. Auf Wunsch erfolgt das Rebalancing auch automatisch. Zu jedem Zeitpunkt herrscht aber absolute Transparenz. Sie haben immer den Überblick über die genaue Zusammensetzung des Portfolios.

Die Komplexität der heutigen Finanzmärkte bringt viele Analyseinstrumente an ihre Grenzen. The Double Alpha Factory setzt deshalb auf neuronale Netze, d.h. selbstlernende Algorithmen, die die großen Datenmengen innerhalb kurzer Zeit analysieren. Mit unserem Algorithmus prognostizieren wir die Marktentwicklung und schaffen eine datenbasierte Grundlage für clevere Investitionen.
Ausgehend von den gewonnenen Daten und unter Berücksichtigung der individuellen Vorgaben erstellt unser Algorithmus automatisch maßgeschneiderte Portfolios. Der wichtigste Faktor ist dabei das gewählte Risikolevel. Je nach Anlegertyp schlagen wir sicherheitsorientierte oder renditeorientierte Portfolios vor. Alle Anlagestrategien berücksichtigen aber eine sinnvolle und globale Diversifikation, um Marktschwankungen besser abzufedern.
The Double Alpha Factory bietet einen ganz besonderen Vorteil: Die individuellen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten der Software erlauben es, relativ detaillierte Vorgaben zu machen. So können Portfoliomanager auch auf persönliche Kundenwünsche besser eingehen.
  • Wahl des Anlageuniversums (ETFs, Aktien, Anleihen, Rohstoffe uvm.)
  • Minimal- und Maximalwerte nach frei definierbaren Assetklassen
  • Vorgabe von Einzeltiteln
  • Präferenz einer Industrie oder Region
  • Berücksichtigung der Ergebnisse von Research Partnern
  • Steuerung der Umschichtung des Portfolios anhand verschiedener Kennzahlen
Wir setzen auf aktives Management, um die Risiken so klein und die Rendite so groß wie möglich zu halten. Dazu setzen wir unsere progressive Technologie ein. Rund um die Uhr beobachtet unsere Software die Märkte und macht Vorschläge zur Anpassung des Portfolios. Auf Wunsch erfolgt das Rebalancing auch automatisch. Zu jedem Zeitpunkt herrscht aber absolute Transparenz. Sie haben immer den Überblick über die genaue Zusammensetzung des Portfolios.

Unsere Portfolien im Performance Vergleich: Starke Rendite, geringes Risiko

Von sicherheitsorientiert („Defensive“) bis renditeorientiert („Growth“)

Defensive Income Growth ETF Rexx 10.5+ ETF Sov. Euro 25+ ETF MSCI World ETF Euro Real Estate
Cumulative Return 93.76% 147.08% 363.57% 143.95% 143.89% 94.31% 82.82%
Annual Mean Return 5.79% 8.00% 13.94% 7.89% 7.88% 5.82% 5.27%
Sharpe Ratio 1.877 1.473 1.195 0.762 0.652 0.423 0.298
Annual CVaR -4.95% -8.69% -19.96% -17.30% -23.21% -31.86% -37.55%
Maximum DD -4.90% -7.31% -18.83% -16.62% -21.47% -53.20% -67.19%
Stand: März 2019
Für mehr →

Innovative Beratung macht sich bezahlt

The Double Alpha Factory gibt Vermögensberatern mit dem Robo Advisor nicht nur ein innovatives Instrument für Anlagestrategien an die Hand. Mit seiner einzigartigen Flexibilität und maßgeschneiderten Portfolios ist er auch das perfekte Instrument, um die Zufriedenheit der Kunden zu erhöhen und neue Kunden zu gewinnen.

icon_time

Zeit
sparen

Die Automatisierung vieler Prozesse verschafft Ihnen den Freiraum, sich auf das zu konzentrieren, was wichtig ist: die Betreuung Ihrer Kunden.

icon_binding

Kundenbindung
stärken

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden eine neue, digitale Form des Anlagemanagements und stellen Sie so die Weichen für eine weitere erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

icon_customers

Individuell
beraten

Jeder Kunde hat andere Wünsche. Mit den individuellen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten unserer Software können Sie optimal darauf eingehen.

icon_potential

Kundenpotenzial
ausschöpfen

Denken Sie auch an Ihre Kunden von morgen. Als Vorreiter moderner und digitaler Bankberatung ist es Ihnen möglich, eine ganz neue Generation von Kunden anzusprechen.

Mehr als 75% Ihrer Kunden befürworten Robo Advice für Ihre Vermögensverwaltung:

Gewillt, Robo-Advice für die Altersvorsorge zu erhalten

Gewillt, Robo-Advice für die Geldanlage zu erhalten

Quelle: Accenture, Financial Providers: Transforming Distribution Models for the Evolving Customer

Wir sind The Double Alpha Factory

Gemeinsam vereinen wir innovative Technologie und Erfahrung aus den Bereichen Banking, Informatik, Strategie und Analyse.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Michael Sulzbach ist Dozent für Business Administration and Economics an der Internationalen Hochschule Bad Honnef - Bonn (IUBH). Während seiner Tätigkeit bei der Deutschen Bank war er vorwiegend im Bereich Finanzierung und Vermögensanlage tätig. Mit Weiterbildungen zum Bankfachwirt und Börsenhändler bringt er das Börsen-Know-how in unser Team. Gemeinsam mit Maksim Rodin gründete er The Double Alpha Factory.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Unser Co-Founder Maksim Rodin studierte Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Higher School of Economics in Moskau und Finanzwirtschaft an der IUBH. Als Spezialist für finanzmathematische Modelle und Software-Implementierungen entwickelte er unseren DAF-Algorithmus und verantwortet die technische Umsetzung.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar

An der Universität Maastricht absolvierte Natalie Schleiz ein Doppel-Masterstudium International Business (Finance and Controlling). Darüber hinaus sammelte sie Erfahrung bei Bayer und Eurowings. The Double Alpha Factory unterstützt sie bei der Entwicklung des Algorithmus und als Expertin für Strategie, Markforschung und Finance.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Mehdi Sangtarash studierte International Management an der Internationalen Hochschule Bad Honnef - Bonn (IUBH). Neben Erfahrung in der Steuerberatung bring er Programmierkenntnisse mit, die er bereits bei der Iranischen Computer Olympiade zeigen konnte. Mehdi ist unser Research Analyst.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Michael Sulzbach ist Dozent für Business Administration and Economics an der Internationalen Hochschule Bad Honnef - Bonn (IUBH). Während seiner Tätigkeit bei der Deutschen Bank war er vorwiegend im Bereich Finanzierung und Vermögensanlage tätig. Mit Weiterbildungen zum Bankfachwirt und Börsenhändler bringt er das Börsen-Know-how in unser Team. Gemeinsam mit Maksim Rodin gründete er The Double Alpha Factory.

Unser Co-Founder Maksim Rodin studierte Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Higher School of Economics in Moskau und Finanzwirtschaft an der IUBH. Mit seinem speziellen Wissen über finanzmathematische Modelle und Software-Implementierungen entwickelte er unsere Algorithmen und verantwortet die technische Umsetzung.

An der Universität Maastricht schloss Natalie Schleiz ein Doppel-Masterstudium International Business (Finance and Controlling) mit Auszeichung ab. Darüber hinaus sammelte sie Erfahrung bei Bayer und Eurowings. Als Spezialistin für Finanzökonometrie wirkte sie bei der Entwicklung des Robo Advisors mit. Bei The Double Alpha Factory leitet sie den Bereich Financial Engineering.

Mehdi Sangtarash studierte International Management an der Internationalen Hochschule Bad Honnef - Bonn (IUBH). Neben Erfahrung in der Steuerberatung bringt er Programmierkenntnisse mit, die er bereits bei der Iranischen Computer Olympiade zeigen konnte. Mehdi ist unser Research Analyst.

Partner­schaft

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach interessanten Partnern. Ob Sie eine Plattform für Back-Office-Software betreiben oder in einem anderen Bereich tätig sind, der sich gut mit unserem Angebot ergänzt, wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören:

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Kontakt

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder Fragen an uns haben,
rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.

Double Alpha Factory GmbH
Grantham Allee 2-8
53757 Sankt Augustin

info@alpha-factory.de

Ansprechpartner Tel.
Natalie Schleiz
+49 (0) 176 / 57 79 45 24

Ihre Nachricht konnte nicht versendet werden!
Ihre Nachricht wurde versendet.

No need to fill:


Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@alpha-factory.de widerrufen. Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung